Band: Youth Of Today
Album: A Time We'll Remember
Genre: Spoken Word
Origin: USA
Year: 2003
Download Album
Track List:
01. Intro - The Beginning of Youth of Today
02. The New York Scene
03. Drop out of School/Tour
04. Getting a Tour Van
05. The First Euro Tour
06. Anarchy in Vienna
07. The Pyramid Club
08. Practical Jokes and Lies
09. Generic Names and Times to Remember