Band: Carry On
Album: A Life Less Plagued
Genre: Hardcore
Origin: USA
Year: 2001
Download Album
Track List:
01. The View
02. Waiting On Forever
03. Killing A Sound
04. Roll With The Punches
05. Mirrors And Needles
06. Is This All There Is?
07. A Life Less Plagued
08. X's Always Win
09. So Much Of You
10. Off My Chest
11. Broken Strings
12. Rethinking

No comments: